President - Bob Bensing   Email: bbensing@ugsoalocal20stl.org


Vice President - Brent Sheldon   Email: bsheldon@ugsoalocal20stl.org


Treasurer - Trevon Mosley   Email: tmosley@ugsoalocal20stl.org


Secretary -  Richard Fitzgerald  Email: rfitzgerald@ugsoalocal20stl.org 


Chief Steward - Dan Arvizu   Email: darvizu@ugsoalocal20stl.org


Steward - Stephen Lindsey   Email: slindsey@ugsoalocal20stl.org


                    



LOCAL 20 EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS